Welcome or Register

Testimonials

09/16/2016 Zillow : She's awesome! Still working with here. We have narrowed it down to a few selections and she has put me in touch with a lender as well. I am waiting for our credit score to get better before making a bid on the house we truly want to live. She is very knowledgeable about the fluctuation in the market at this time and I enjoyed working with her. Antoinette LaVanWay
08/25/2016 Thank You Card: "Rosemary, Your tireless efforts and dedication to selling my home is far too appreciated to express in this little card. My admiration for your hard work never went unappreciated! Kind Regards, Linda Proulx" Linda Proulx
6/14/2016 Zillow & YELP: She is the best. She was only in charge of handling our purchase but ended up doing a ton of our selling agents work as well. She knows exactly what she is doing and can guide you through showings, into any offers, and will be on top your escrow throughout the transaction. Thanks again Rosemary!!! Ryan Brown
08/07/2015 Trulia: There is a reason why Loven Real Estate gets high marks. Rosemary helped us find and buy a home in Northern Nevada that closed today. She's been working with us for about 3 months. First, we were buying a new home from a builder and she set us up with that. And since we lived 200 miles from the area, she went out of her way to keep us fully informed about the status, taking photos, etc. However, after seeing it was going to take many months before the home was built, we placed an offer on an existing home instead. All through the process from the offer to closing, she was always there, always available, answered questions quickly, and would contact whomever she needed to keep things moving. This includes calming nervous sellers about delays in processing or loan delays. Even when she was just minutes from taking vacation, she hustled to contact the appropriate people and made a trip so we could get access to the property for inspection and measurements. Bottom line, she doesn't just work hard, she works smart. You need this lady and her assistants to help you buy or sell a home. I can't list all the good reasons here. Not enough paper for that. Richard H
07/09/2015 Trulia : Rosemary was very helpful in buying our vacation condo. She answered all of our emails promptly. We feel she listened to our wants and showed us condos that she knew we would like. She was a very knowledgeable Real Estate agent. She made our vacation condo buying enjoyable. A job well done!!!! Don and Tami Dunbar
We thank you for your terrific efforts in selling our home in the Pebble Creek community of Spanish Springs. In today's challenging real estate market, our decision to select a real estate agent with familiarity and up-to-date knowledge of the community, as well as the patience to deal with our lender has proven correct. You kept us informed of the status of bank approval and even calling us when you have no news to share as you have not heard from the bank representative. We greatly appreciate this! We were thrilled that we got an offer less than two weeks after we placed our house on the market. We were even more thrilled that the sale process went smoothly. Our positive experience was largely due to your openness and pro-activeness. We wish you continued success in the future. Augusto & Daisy Ligon
Thank you so much for helping me to purchase my short sale home during such trying economic times in Spanish Springs. You are a true professional. You are knowledgeable about the area and the market...you were readily available at all times. Thank you for your patience and understanding, you made everything possible and you made it happen without inconvenience. I would HIGHLY recommend you to anyone looking for the "BEST in the BUSINESS" to sell or purchase a home! You truly have the customer's best interest at heart from the moment you meet them until the job is done! Jo Ann S.
We made contact with Rosemary last year when first looking for a home. At that time we explained it could be up to a year before "pulling the trigger" yet unlike other Realtors Rosemary understood and was very respectful and patient to that fact. We were set up on Listing Book in order to see what was out there. A great tool by the way. Throughout the process the communication was consistent yet not overbearing, keeping us informed. Rosemary is a true professional, with exceptional knowledge, and very responsive. There is an additional element with Rosemary; she will go above and beyond offering assistance and information that most do not. Another bonus is with the amount of property management experience that may come in handy as well depending on your situation. Although all home purchases have challenges in our case there were certainly some additional factors that Rosemary was able to handle as our representative. If we ever need the services of a Realtor again the 1st call will be to Rosemary for sure. Stephen L. Gerson
We can’t tell you how relieved we are that this experience is finally over! As said before, “we couldn’t have done it without you!” Your positive outlook and determination never faltered . . . just two of the many aspects that make you a GREAT team. Thank you again . . . for everything! There is no doubt in our minds that we would recommend Rosemary Loven to friends and family that were buying or selling a house. In this housing market nightmare, where most homes sold are foreclosures or short sales, Rosemary was able to sell our house, which was in neither category. She always had a positive approach and good suggestions, to make our house stand out. Rosemary and her husband go out of their way to make the process as easy as possible. George & Lisa L.
07/03/2015 Trulia : Rosemary was very helpful through out the buying process. She is very professional and made sure to follow up with us every step of the way. We would recommend her for anyone buying a home in the Reno area. Joseph Ranciato
06/01/2015 Trulia : Rosemary really knows her trade. She always responds to your calls immediately and answers all your questions professionally. I liked working with her and would do so again. Linda Silveira
11-18-2014 "I have known Rosemary since high school, and know her to be a brilliant, hard-working, trust-worthy, detail-oriented professional, with myriad talents and interests, making her well-rounded and a great asset to a company, and a trusted and loyal friend and co-worker. " Suzanne L.
09/10/2014 Zillow : When I decided to buy a home in Sparks, NV, I looked on Zillow and found many homes for sale. I called Rosemary about many of these homes and she always responded quickly. She emailed me homes to see if I was interested and they were always what I had told her I wanted, such as 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, etc., and with-in the price range that I had told her. I made an offer on a house while I was on vacation and everything was handled by faxes and emails. She was helpful and when I received any paper work by fax, it had instructions attached that were easy to understand so I could complete my portion of the forms correctly. I would recommend Rosemary Loven as a knowledgeable real estate professional. Zillow review by: sas95665
05/07/2014 Zillow : Rosemary was very helpful and patient with us, we were first time home buyers and couldn't be happier. Rosemary possesses a very positive attitude and was very attentative as well as resonsive to any and all questions. Zillow review by: colemap
11/13/2012 Zillow : When we started looking for a house Rosemary was the perfect choice. She was knowledgeable, she listened to what we wanted not what was on the market. She showed us properties fitting to us. All of our questions were answered quickly, and she always made us feel as though we were her priority. Buying with her help was the best experience and we highly recommend her. If and when I sell or buy again she will be our go to Realtor. Zillow review by: user152578

Dont Miss a New Listing Again!

Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!

*Contact Information NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rosemary Loven
1855 Sullivan Ln. Ste 130
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: (775) 284-9080
Cell: (775) 225-6264
Fax: (775) 284-9081
RosemaryL@lovenrealestate.com